IT’S A DATE: Jonnie and Jackie’s first date

  Post# 6. And it all started with a Fish.


IT’S A DATE: Jonnie and Jackie’s first date


Since Valentines’ day just passed, I want to take the opportunity to reminisce how Jonnie and I started dating. But I would just be discussing here as to where we had our first date 😉.

We had our first date together at Fish & Co. – Greenbelt Branch. I was really surprised that he brought me to that restaurant   because I am no fish/seafood fan. I am more of a steak-and-bacon type of girl. 😁 After we became a couple, I asked him why did he bring me to Fish & Co. for our first date. He told me that he thought I was watching my weight. Then we both started laughing. Watching my weight was the last thing I’ll think about back then. Of course, that no longer applies today as I am in dire need to shed some pounds. LOL.

Anyway, here are the pictures we took that night. My first time to use my Canon 550D then.
Silverwares
Decoration on the wall
Fish wood mat for the skillet
Mango Shake
Jonnie
My stolen shot pose


Till the next post! 😘


~iamjackieguasque~

Leave a Reply

