LOOK AT WHAT I STUMBLED UPON: Pretty Fit flats on S-A-L-E!

Post #15. A fab shoe find.

LOOK AT WHAT I STUMBLED UPON: Pretty Fit flats on S-A-L-E! ๐Ÿ˜

Last Sunday, while my mom, dad, little sister Jo-ann and I were roaming around Glorietta to walk-off the pounds we gained from our dinner, we saw that the Pretty Fit inside the Cinderella store was on sale. I love wearing Pretty Fit shoes as they are pretty comfortable to walk around in and they last a really long time. Plus they are within my budget for impromptu shoe purchases. ๐Ÿ˜‰ A shoe during non-sale season ranges from Php 1798 to Php 2798. But when they are on sale, a pair can cost you around Php 700 only. 

My sister and I decided to buy two pairs of shoes with the same design but of different colors.
Perfect pair with the summer look

My choice of color

Jo-ann’s pick


The regular price of each pair is Php 1798. Because it was on sale, the shoes sell for only Php 899 a pair.  We were surprised to find out that there was an additional discount of 20% from the already reduced price when we were at the counter ready to pay for the shoes. So instead of paying Php 1798, my mom ended up shelling out Php 1439 for the said purchase.

See you on the next sale Pretty Fit! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Till the next post! ๐Ÿ˜˜

~iamjackieguasque~

I blog with BE Write

Leave a Reply

