WHAT’S ON THE MENU: Cha Zan at Grand Soho Makati

Post #17. Walking is not only good for your health but is one way to stumble upon great food finds… In this case, delicious milk tea!

WHAT’S ON THE MENU: Cha Zan at Grand Soho Makati

As I was walking along Gil Puyat Avenue towards Mapua Makati, I spotted a new store below the Grand Soho Makati Condominium. As I came closer, I noticed that it was a milk tea place. For the past 6 years I was employed with Megaworld, I was hoping that a place like that would open within short walking range to satisfy my milk tea cravings as I am saturated with Starbucks’ offerings already. 😳 Why did it open just now when I finally resigned? 😣 

Anyway, I decided to check the place out and to see what the place has to offer.

Welcome Cha Zan to the Salcedo-Bel Air AreaπŸ˜‹

The drink menu.

A place where you can chill after office hours.

Courteous and hardworking Cha Zan crew πŸ˜„

Large Roasted Milk Tea with Nata de Coco.

Take advantage of their 15% soft-opening discount until April 29.

Map going to Cha Zan so you won’t get lost.


This place is a great addition to the vibrant foodie hub around the Salcedo-Bel Air area. My drink was definitely delicious. I would surely be a regular customer. πŸ˜‰ To give you an idea of my milk tea preference, I love ChaTime, A gantea and Each a Cup. If you are a fan of any of the establishments I’ve mentioned, you would love Cha Zan as well. 😍 

By the way, the roasted milk tea does not come with the usual pearls. You have to pay for them as an add-on. I just don’t know if their other drink offerings have a default add-on along with the price.

Also, take advantage of their 15% off soft-opening discount. It’ll only last until April 29.  Don’t forget their Buy 1 get 1 free on their Grand Opening from April 30 to May 2. 

To know more about Cha Zan, you can visit their facebook page at http://www.facebook.com/ChaZan.ph.

So the next time you’re around that area, drop by Cha Zan to get your milk tea fix. 



Till the next post! 😘

~iamjackieguasque~

I blog with BE Write

Leave a Reply

