LOOK AT WHAT I STUMBLED UPON: Primadonna in Marquee Mall on S-A-L-E!

Post #19. Comfy shoes are the way to go.

LOOK AT WHAT I STUMBLED UPON: Primadonna in Marquee Mall on S-A-L-E! 😍

While my family and I were roaming around Marquee Mall (an Ayala Mall in Angeles City, Pampanga), I chanced upon the Primadonna store and saw that they were on sale. And here are my finds for the day:

Original Price is Php 899.95; Got it for Php 499.00.


Such a comfortable pair of flats 😁


Original Price is Php 799.95; Got it for Php 599.00.


Another comfy pair 😁

Although the discounts are minimal, I still appreciate the fact that I can purchase two pretty and comfortable shoes for as little as over a thousand pesos. 

Can’t wait to wear these two and test out their durability in the real world. πŸ˜„

Till the next post! 😘

~iamjackieguasque~

I blog with BE Write

Leave a Reply

