LOOK AT WHAT I STUMBLED UPON: Unboxing the MAY 2014 BDJ Box

Post# 35. Summer Radiance.

LOOK AT WHAT I STUMBLED UPON: Unboxing the MAY 2014 BDJ Box

Presenting the MAY 2014 BDJ BOX

Presenting the MAY 2014 BDJ BOX

It’s all about taking care of yourself this summer for the May 2014 BDJ Box.

Let's check what's inside the box :)

Let’s check what’s inside the box🙂

Summer Radiance Box

Summer Radiance Box

What's inside the May 2014 box

What’s inside the May 2014 box

What's inside the May 2014 box

What’s inside the May 2014 box

Rewards Rewards

Rewards Rewards

Too Cool For School Pumpkin Sleeping Pack - Php 689.00 (100mL)

Too Cool For School Pumpkin Sleeping Pack – Php 689.00 (100mL)

Godiva LicoWhite Whitening Lotion (12 samples) - Php 120 (100mL) Godiva LicoWhite Whitening Anti-Perspirant Deodorant (12 samples) - Php 79 (40mL)

Godiva LicoWhite Whitening Lotion (12 samples) – Php 120 (100mL)
Godiva LicoWhite Whitening Anti-Perspirant Deodorant (12 samples) – Php 79 (40mL)

Organix Argan Oil of Morocco Penetrating Oil (2 samples) - Php 499 (3.3oz) Organix Biotin & Collagen (3 sets of shampoo and conditioner samples) - Php 499 each (13oz) Organix Argan Oil of Morocco (3 sets of shampoo and conditioner samples) - Php 499 each (13 z) Organix Keratin Oil (3 sets of shampoo and conditioner samples) - Php 499 each (13oz)

Organix Argan Oil of Morocco Penetrating Oil (2 samples) – Php 499 (3.3oz)
Organix Biotin & Collagen (3 sets of shampoo and conditioner samples) – Php 499 each (13oz)
Organix Argan Oil of Morocco (3 sets of shampoo and conditioner samples) – Php 499 each (13oz)
Organix Keratin Oil (3 sets of shampoo and conditioner samples) – Php 499 each (13oz)

Dermal Sheet Mask (2 sheets) - Php 140.00

Dermal Sheet Mask (2 sheets) – Php 140.00

Revlon Colorstay Nail Enamel in Cayenne and Pale Cashmere - Php 325/bottle

Revlon Colorstay Nail Enamel in Cayenne and Pale Cashmere – Php 325/bottle

Gift certificates included in the May 2014 BDJ Box

Gift certificates included in the May 2014 BDJ Box

My Notes:

  • I love how the pumpkin sleeping pack keeps its promise of glowing skin when you wake up. Let’s just see if it will work for me in the long run as I have only used it twice. It’s a good thing the BDJ Box gave us a full size to try.
  • As for the Godiva LicoWhite samples, not really a fan of the product but was happy to try them out. The lotion was ok but as for the deodorant, not worth buying in full size for me.
  • For the Organix samples, I am absolutely ecstatic that I got them in this box as I have been wanting to try this brand for the longest time but I am too scared because it might not be effective as I read in the reviews. But my fears are totally baseless as I am satisfied with what this brand can do to my hair. I find the Biotin and Collagen variant as the most effective for my frizzy hair. However, I prefer the smell of the Argan Oil of Morocco. The penetrating oil is also a hit. It keeps my hair in place all day without the need for re-application come midday like other frizz serum/oils in the market. And because of this, I am surely buying the full sizes once I finish all my samples.

Overall, I am satisfied with this May 2014 box. For the price of Php 580, I got to try many products in one go without breaking the bank. Can’t wait for the June box!🙂

To subscribe to your own BDJ Box, please visit this site.

Till the next post!

 

~iamjackieguasque~

Leave a Reply

